Darin Epsilon Perspectives Digital Vol 4 Hammarica PR

Darin Epsilon’s Perspectives Digital Vol 4 Out Now


Darin Epsilon Perspectives Digital Vol 4 Hammarica PR

After the massive success of the first three editions of Perspectives Digital, the 4th edition in the series is out now. Once again, expect only the best that progressive house has to offer.



01. Alessandro Diga – End of This Road (Original Mix)
02. Ian O’Donovan – Forever Untold (Estroe Remix)
03. Darin Epsilon & Tom Sela – Metamorph (Deepfunk’s 5AM Mix)
04. DAVI – Labyrinth (Beat Factory Remix)
05. Ian O’Donovan – Forever Untold (Original Mix)
06. Kastis Torrau & Arnas D – Atlantic (Original Mix)
07. Darin Epsilon – Bahamut (Fiord Remix)
08. Mariano Favre – Mendoza (Lank Remix)
09. DAVI – Labyrinth (Original Mix)
10. Darin Epsilon – Bahamut (Cid Inc Remix)

10 tracks available for the price of 4! Get in on Beatport here.

Support and plays from (alphabetical) Andre Sobota, Andy Moor, Armin van Buuren, Barry Jamieson, Chris Lake, D:FUSE, Dash Berlin, Denis A, DJ Tarkan, Dibby Dougherty, Eelke Kleijn, Guy J, Guy Mantzur, Hernan Cattaneo, Hybrid, James Grant, Jaytech, Kasey Taylor, Kassey Voorn, Logiztik Sounds, Luke Porter, Marcelo Vasami, Martin Garcia, Max Graham, Miss Nine, Monaque, Moonbeam, Neil Quigley, Nick Muir, Nick Warren, Omid 16B, Pole Folder, PROFF, Sandra Collins, Solarstone, Sonic Union, The Japanese Popstars, Trafik, and many many more!